ParentPay

Reminder to activate your childs account

Staff Email Addresses

Mr B Davis – Headteacher - Ben.Davis@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Carroll – Deputy HeadteacherMike.carroll@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Lawford – Deputy Headteacher - Jonathan.Lawford@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Johnston – Senior Assistant Headteacher - Dawn.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Mrs B Furey – Assistant Headteacher - Bernadette.furey@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Walker – Business Manager - Malcolm.walker@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Lingard – Heads PA - Deborah.lingard@salford.gov.uk

 

Heads of House

 

St. Teresa of Calcutta 

Ms A Robb - Amanda.robb@salford.gov.uk

Blessed Oscar Romero 

Miss M Prady - Morgan.prady@salford.gov.uk

St. Michael 

Mrs R McGowan - Ruth.Mcgowan@salford.gov.uk

St. Francis of Assisi 

Mr J Stephenson - James.Stephenson@salford.gov.uk

St. Bernadette 

Mrs A Toon - Anna.sidebottom@salford.gov.uk

St. Benedict of Nursia 

Mr E Merriman - Erik.merriman@salford.gov.uk

 

Departments

 

Religious Education

Mr B Davies – Subject Leader - Luke.davies@salford.gov.uk

Mrs B Dwyer-Moores - Brenda.dwyer@salford.gov.uk

Ms S Moore - Shannen.moore@salford.gov.uk

Miss A Morris - Ann.Morris2@salford.gov.uk

Ms C Scholes – Chelsea.scholes@salford.gov.uk

  

English

Mrs J Matthews – Subject Leader - Jane.matthews@salford.gov.uk

Mr C Ainscow - callum.ainscow@salford.gov.uk

Mrs C Chalk - Claire.chalk@salford.gov.uk

Miss C Cheadle - Chloe.cheadle@salford.gov.uk

Miss G Greenhalgh - Gemma.greenhalgh@salford.gov.uk

Mr D Gornall - David.gornall@salford.gov.uk

Miss G Haselden - Gemma.haselden@salford.gov.uk

Mr K Judge - Kieran.Judge@salford.gov.uk

Mr E Merriman - Erik.merriman@salford.gov.uk

Ms K Owens - Kathryn.Owens@salford.gov.uk

Miss M Prady - Morgan.prady@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Santosuosso - Kathryn.santosuosso@salford.gov.uk

Miss V Sherry - Vanessa.Sherry@salford.gov.uk

 

Maths

Mr A Lavin – Subject Leader - Adam.Lavin@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Alker - Kate.alker@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Fishwick - Sara.fishwick@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Harrison - M.harrison@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Hughes - Kerry.hughes@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Johnston - Dawn.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Mrs H Lillie - Helen.Lillie@salford.gov.uk

Mrs L Murray - Lyndsey.Murray@salford.gov.uk

Ms K Newman - Katy.newman@salford.gov.uk

Mr P Paize - Peter.Paize@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Robinson - Alison.vallance@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Toon - Anna.sidebottom@salford.gov.uk

 

Science

Mr N Irwin – Subject Leader - Nick.irwin@salford.gov.uk

Ms F Abdulai - Faith.abdulai@salford.gov.uk

Ms H Brien - Heidi.brien@salford.gov.uk

Mr B Geraghty - Ben.geraghty@salford.gov.uk

Ms M Khajeh - Maryam.khajeh@salford.gov.uk

Miss V Mills - Vanessa.mills@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Moore - Kate.Moore@salford.gov.uk

Mr S Murray - Steven.murray@salford.gov.uk

Miss R Powell - Rachael.powell@salford.gov.uk

Ms A Robb - Amanda.robb@salford.gov.uk

Mrs C Rogerson - Clare.Stewart@salford.gov.uk

 

Art

Miss L Collier – Subject Leader - Laura.collier@salford.gov.uk

Miss C Ball - Charlotte.ball@salford.gov.uk

Mrs B Furey - Bernadette.furey@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Turnbull - Katie.turnbull@salford.gov.uk

Miss H West - Hannah.West@salford.gov.uk

 

Drama

Mrs R Tulloch – Subject LeaderRebecca.Tulloch@salford.gov.uk

 

DT

Mr L Waterworth – Subject Leader - Lewis.Waterworth@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Jones - Angela.x.jones2@salford.gov.uk

Mr D McDonagh - Daniel.mcdonagh@salford.gov.uk

Mrs R McGowan - Ruth.Mcgowan@salford.gov.uk

Mrs N Taylor - Natalie.taylor@salford.gov.uk

 

Humanities

Mr B Cassidy - Subject Leader - Ben.cassidy@salford.gov.uk

  

Mr A Noone – Subject Leader History - Adam.Noone@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Chester - Sarah.chester@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Stephenson - James.Stephenson@salford.gov.uk

 

Mrs C McClave – Subject Leader Geography - Christie.mcclave@salford.gov.uk

Ms L Frost - Lauren.frost@salford.gov.uk

Mrs J Grindley - Julie.axon@salford.gov.uk

 

ICT, Business Studies & Computer Science

Mr M Clancy – Subject Leader - Martin.clancy@salford.gov.uk

Mr A Cammann - Adrian.cammann@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Cheshire - Sally.cheshire@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Lewis - Jay.lewis@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Pemberton - John.pemberton@salford.gov.uk

 

MFL

Mr P Deay – Subject Leader - Paul.deay@salford.gov.uk

Ms M Delomier - Manon.delomier@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Howarth - Amanda.howarth@salford.gov.uk

Mr T Nuttall - Timothy.nuttall@salford.gov.uk

 

Music

Mrs S Adamson - Subject LeaderShona.adamson@salford.gov.uk

 

PE

Mrs K Grundy – Subject Leader - Kate.grundy@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Burns - Mark.burns@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Macphail - Kelly.macphail@salford.gov.uk

Mr L Morrison - Liam.morrison@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Wright - Kath.Wright@salford.gov.uk

 

Psychology

Miss L Lotockyj - Larysa.lotockyj@salford.gov.uk

 

SEN

Mr M Hulton - SENCO - Mark.Hulton@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Buchert-Onyegbuna - Dagmara.Buchert-Onyegbuna@salford.gov.uk

Mr P Condron - Paul.condron@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Furey - Shannon.furey@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Harrington - Sarah.harrington@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Hesketh - Suzanne.hesketh@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Hope - Kiah.hope@salford.gov.uk

Mrs K Hoxworth - Karen.Hoxworth@salford.gov.uk

Ms E O'sullivan - Emma.osullivan@saflford.gov.uk

Mrs C Thompson - Christine.Thompson@salford.gov.uk

Miss E Williams – Erin.williams@salford.gov.uk

 

Support Staff

 

Pupil Support

Mrs G Riley - Gemma.riley@salford.gov.uk

Mrs J Leather - Janine.Leather@salford.gov.uk

 

Attendance Officer / Clerk to the Governors

Ms J Darby - Judith.darby@salford.gov.uk

 

KS4 Aspirations Officer

Mr S Farmer - Simon.farmer@salford.gov.uk

 

Sixth Form Student Services

Mr J Kelleher - Joe.kelleher@salford.gov.uk

This is
your Ambrose...

All fields are required

Please tell us the nature of your enquiry