Close
Close

St Ambrose Barlow RC High School

St Ambrose Barlow RC High School

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr B Davis – Headteacher - Ben.Davis@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Johnston - Senior Assistant Headteacher - Dawn.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Miss N Daniels - Designated Safeguarding Lead / Assistant Headteacher - Natalie.Daniels@salford.gov.uk

Mrs H Lillie - Assistant Headteacher - Helen.lillie@salford.gov.uk

Mr N Irwin - Assistant Headteacher - Nick.irwin@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Wright - Associate Assistant Headteacher- kath.wright@salford.gov.uk

Mrs R McGowan - Associate Assistant Headteacher - Ruth.Mcgowan@salford.gov.uk

Mr P Paize - Associate Assistant Headteacher - Peter.paize@salford.gov.uk

Mrs B Tulloch - Associate Assistant Headteacher - Rebecca.Tulloch@salford.gov.uk

Ms N Johnson – Business Manager (DPO) - Nicola.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Heads of Year

 Year 7

Mrs M Prady - Morgan.prady@salford.gov.uk 

Year 8 

Ms A Robb - Amanda.robb@salford.gov.uk

Year 9 

Mr E Merriman - Erik.merriman@salford.gov.uk

Year 10

Mr L Morrison - Liam.morrison@salford.gov.uk  

Year 11

Mrs A Toon - Anna.toon@salford.gov.uk 

Departments 

Religious Education

Mrs B Dwyer-Moores - Brenda.dwyer@salford.gov.uk

Ms S Moore - Shannen.moore@salford.gov.uk

Ms C Scholes - Chelsea.scholes@salford.gov.uk  

English

Mrs J Matthews – Subject Leader - Jane.matthews@salford.gov.uk

Mrs C Chalk - Claire.chalk@salford.gov.uk

Miss C Cheadle - Chloe.cheadle@salford.gov.uk

Mr D Gornall - David.gornall@salford.gov.uk

Mr K Judge - Kieran.judge@salford.gov.uk

Mr E Merriman - Erik.merriman@salford.gov.uk

Ms K Owens - Kathryn.Owens2@salford.gov.uk (Currently on maternity leave)

Miss M Prady - Morgan.prady@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Santosuosso - Kathryn.santosuosso@salford.gov.uk

Maths

Mrs R Gillmon – Acting Subject Leader - r.gillmon@salford.gov.uk

Mr A Lavin - Adam.Lavin@salford.gov.uk

Mrs H Lillie - Helen.lillie@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Alker - Kate.alker@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Fishwick - Sara.fishwick@salford.gov.uk

Mrs H Maxwell - Hayley.maxwell@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Johnston - Dawn.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Mr P Paize - Peter.paize@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Robinson - Alison.robinson@salford.gov.uk

Mrs A Toon - Anna.toon@salford.gov.uk

Science

Mrs C Rogerson - Acting Subject Leader -Clare.Stewart@salford.gov.uk

Mr N Cohen - Nick.cohen@salford.gov.uk

Mr N Irwin – Nick.irwin@salford.gov.uk

Mr D Martindale - David.martindale@salford.gov.uk

Miss V Mills - Vanessa.mills@salford.gov.uk

Mr S Murray - Steven.murray@salford.gov.uk

Miss R Powell - Rachael.powell@salford.gov.uk

Ms A Robb - Amanda.robb@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Wharmby - matthew.wharmby@salford.gov.uk

Art

Miss L Collier – Subject Leader - Laura.collier@salford.gov.uk (currently on maternity leave)

Miss C Ball -   Acting Subject Leader Charlotte.ball@salford.gov.uk

Miss H West - Hannah.west@salford.gov.uk

Drama / Oracy

Mrs R Tulloch – Subject Leader Rebecca.Tulloch@salford.gov.uk

DT

Mr L Waterworth – Subject Leader - Lewis.Waterworth@salford.gov.uk

Mrs R McGowan - Ruth.Mcgowan@salford.gov.uk 

Humanities

Mr B Cassidy - Subject Leader - Ben.cassidy@salford.gov.uk

Mr A Noone – Subject Leader History - Adam.Noone@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Pereria - Sarah.pereira@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Stephenson - James.Stephenson@salford.gov.uk

 

Mrs C McClave – Subject Leader Geography - Christie.mcclave@salford.gov.uk

Mr S Duff - stuart.duff@salford.gov.uk

Ms L Frost - Lauren.frost@salford.gov.uk

ICT, Business Studies & Computer Science

Mr M Clancy – Subject Leader - Martin.clancy@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Cheshire - Sally.cheshire@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Lewis - Jay.lewis@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Pemberton - John.pemberton@salford.gov.uk

MFL

Miss M Ruiz - Subject Leader - marta.ruiz@salford.gov.uk 

Mrs A Howarth - Amanda.howarth@salford.gov.uk

Mr T Nuttall - Timothy.nuttall@salford.gov.uk

Music

Miss H Jackson - Subject Leader Hayley.jackson@salford.gov.uk

Mr K Farrier - keir.farrier@salford.gov.uk

PE

Mrs K Grundy – Subject Leader - Kate.grundy@salford.gov.uk

Mr M Burns - Mark.burns@salford.gov.uk

Miss K Macphail - Kelly.macphail@salford.gov.uk

Mr L Morrison - Liam.morrison@salford.gov.uk 

SEN

Miss H Jackson - Subject Leader Hayley.jackson@salford.gov.uk

Mrs D Buchert-Onyegbuna - Dagmara.Buchert-Onyegbuna@salford.gov.uk

Miss S Harrington - Sarah.harrington@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Hesketh - Suzanne.hesketh@salford.gov.uk

Miss E Williams – Erin.williams@salford.gov.uk (Currently on maternity leave)

Support Staff

Headteachers PA

Mrs D Lingard – Headteachers PA - Deborah.lingard@salford.gov.uk

General Enquiries 

Ms L Habershon - lisa.habershon@salford.gov.uk

Mr J Kelleher - Joe.kelleher@salford.gov.uk

Mrs J Stevens - jane.stevens@salford.gov.uk

Finance Office

Mrs N Johnson - Business Manager - Nicola.johnson@salford.gov.uk

Miss P Shepherd - Finance Officer Paula.shepherd@salford.gov.uk

HR & Payroll

Mrs F Breen - faye.breen@salford.gov.uk

Pastoral Support Officers

Mrs J Leather - Janine.Leather@salford.gov.uk

Mrs S Moynihan - Sarah.moynihan@salford.gov.uk

Mrs G Riley - Gemma.riley@salford.gov.uk

School Counsellor

Mrs L Uzoka - lisa.uzoka@salford.gov.uk

Attendance Officer

Ms J Darby - Judith.darby@salford.gov.uk

Examinations Officer

Mrs A Hodgkinson - Anne.hodgkinson@salford.gov.uk

Data Manager

Mr A Shepheard - andrew.shepheard@salford.gov.uk